ABOUT FERRARI QUEBEC

About Us

WELCOME TO OUR DEALERSHIP

Serving the Montreal region and all of Eastern Canada since its opening in June 2000, Ferrari Québec, located at 3980 Jean Talon Ouest is a state-of-the-art dealership that distributes and sells New Ferrari vehicles as well as pre-owned Ferrari, BMW, Bentley and other luxury vehicles.

Our facility includes an elegant showroom where you will find your perfect vehicle for you, a high-tech service department which offers personalized service and a parts department which sells only CERTIFIED Ferrari products.

A cordial espresso, a comfortable reading area, captivating Ferrari Videos and an enthusiastic team are what is waiting for you at Ferrari Québec where the purchase of a vehicle is only the beginning of a long-lasting friendship.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at 514-FERRARI (337.7274)

About Us

ATMOSPHERE

Our team wants you to feel as comfortable as possible. No surprise, because that’s part of what we call the “Ferrari state of mind”.

Purchasing a high-performance luxury vehicle is just the beginning of the Ferrari experience. From the color to the options, our dedicated and experienced sales professionals will guide and help you in choosing what model fits your personality.

For those who may prefer to purchase a pre-owned vehicle, rest assured that 101-point inspections are carried out on all the cars we have in our inventory.

À propos de nous

À propos

BIENVENUE DANS NOTRE CONCESSION

Désservant la région du Grand Montréal ainsi que tout l'Est du Canada, Ferrari Québec est en opération depuis juin 2000. Situé au 3980 Jean Talon Ouest Montréal, QC, Ferrari Quebec est un concessionnaire de premier plan qui vous offre des voitures neuves et d'occasion de haute qualité, incluant Ferrari, BMW, Bentley.

Nos installations incluent une élégante salle de montre où vous trouverez des voitures neuves et d'occasion, ainsi qu'un département de service muni d'équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie. Chez Ferrari Québec, nous offrons un service personnalisé de la plus haute qualité ainsi que des produits performants certifiés.

Un café espresso, une aire de lecture confortable, des vidéos captivants et une équipe chaleureuse vous attendent chez Ferrari Québec où l'achat d'un véhicule ultra-performant n'est que le début de l'expérience.

N'hésitez pas à utiliser nos diverses ressources en ligne dès aujourd'hui afin de permettre à notre excellent réseau de collaborateurs de tout mettre en oeuvre pour vous installer au volant de votre voiture de luxe.

À propos

AMBIANCE CHEZ FERRARI QUEBEC:

De la couleur aux options, nos professionnels des ventes dévoués vous guideront dans le choix du modèle qui vous sied le mieux. Toutes les voitures d'occasion que nous possédons en inventaire sont soumises à une inspection en 101 points.