Service Department

Your exclusive Ferrari service centre in Montreal is at Ferrari Québec!

We are the only factory-authorized dealer and service centre for Ferrari cars in Eastern Canada. When your car enters our service department, rest assured that it's in good hands. We know our customers are connoisseurs and we deploy every effort to ensure exceptional customer service.

Factory-Trained Technicians, Specialized Equipment

Our service technicians are individually trained and certified by the factory thus ensuring the best possible car care. We have the latest computer technology and diagnostic equipment, and our parts department is fully stocked with original Ferrari parts and accessories to facilitate quick and accurate service. We can arrange for vehicle pick-up and delivery for your convenience. And every time your car leaves the shop, it gets the aesthetic care it merits.

We understand that you do not want to hand the keys of your luxury car to just anyone. You have been trusting us with your most prized automotive possession since June 2000. We want to save you the most precious of all commodities: TIME.

With this in mind, it is our pleasure to be your sole destination centre for the maintenance and repair of your Ferrari, Maserati and any other vehicles in your fleet. We have access to all the latest software updates, factory bulletins, and parts designs ensuring that your car meets all of its factory specifications. This is all part of having your car cared for by a Factory Authorized dealer.

Schedule Service

Your privacy is important to us.

Ferrari Québec à Montréal takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.

Contact

Ferrari Québec à Montréal

3980 Jean Talon Ouest
Directions Montréal, QC H4P 1V6

  • Sales: (514) 337-7274

Hours

  • Monday 8:00 - 16:30
  • Tuesday 8:00 - 16:30
  • Wednesday 8:00 - 16:30
  • Thursday 8:00 - 16:30
  • Friday 8:00 - 16:30

Rendez-vous au service

Votre centre de service Ferrari à Montreal est chez Ferrari Québec!

Nous sommes le seul concessionnaire et centre de service autorisé pour Ferrari dans l'est du Canada. Lorsque votre voiture entre dans notre département de service, ne vous inquiétez pas, elle est entre bonnes mains. Nous savons que nos clients sont des connaisseurs et nous déployons nos efforts pour assurer un service à la clientèle exceptionnel.

Techniciens formés par le manufacturier, équipements spécialisées

Nos techniciens au service ont été formés et certifiés par le manufacturier afin d'assurer le meilleur soin possible. Nous avons accès à une technologie informatique et aux équipements diagnostiques de fine pointe, et notre département des pièces tient en inventaire une grande quantité de pièces Ferrari originales, ce qui facilite un service rapide et précis. Nous offrons aussi un service de livraison à domicile pour mieux vous servir. De plus, avant qu'elle ne nous quitte, votre voiture reçoit les soins esthétiques qu'elle mérite.

Nous comprenons que vous ne voulez pas remettre les clés de votre voiture exotique à n'importe qui, et c'est pour cela que vous nous faites confiance depuis juin 2000. Nous visons à vous faire économiser le plus précieux de tous les produits dans le monde: LE TEMPS.

C'est dans cet esprit qu'il nous fait plaisir d'être votre destination unique pour l'entretien et la réparation de votre Ferrari. Nous avons accès aux toutes dernières mises à jour logicielles, aux bulletins d'usine, et aux dessins de pièces pour faire en sorte que votre voiture répond à toutes ses spécifications d'usine. Tout cela fait partie d'acheter votre voiture d'un dépositaire autorisé.

Rendez-vous de service

Coordonnées*

Renseignements sur le rendez-vous

Renseignements sur le service*

Votre confidentialité est importante pour nous.

Ferrari Québec à Montréal prend au sérieux le respect de votre vie privée et ne loue ni ne vend vos données personnelles à des tiers sans votre consentement. Lire notre politique de confidentialité.

Contact

Ferrari Québec à Montréal

3980 Jean Talon Ouest
Carte des environs Montréal, QC H4P 1V6

  • Ventes: 1 (888) 703-2684

Heures d'ouverture

  • Lundi 8:00 - 16:30
  • Mardi 8:00 - 16:30
  • Mercredi 8:00 - 16:30
  • Jeudi 8:00 - 16:30
  • Vendredi 8:00 - 16:30
  • Samedi
  • Dimanche